Mootion: length ceiling
Mootion reads “Characters stated” at the length ceiling checkpoint. Also filed this way: MagicLight and SceneMixer, making 3 of the 29 tools. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
50,000 characters (Idea-to-Video)
Mootion, pricing
- Length, Pro plan50,000 characters for Idea-to-Video on the Pro plan; lower plans list no figure
1Reading the wording
Mootion's one figure is a plan allowance: 50,000 characters for Idea-to-Video on the Pro plan. The lower plans on the same page show no figure, so their ceiling is not stated rather than lower.
What the vendor wrote, as quoted, is the whole basis for the reading.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Box counter shown |
| Arcloop | Not stated |
| Crreo AI | Not stated |
| DramaSo | Not stated |
| Drawstory | Pages stated |
| Elser AI | Box counter shown |
| Frameo.AI | Not stated |
| HeyGen AI Movie Maker | Not stated |
| Higgsfield AI Movie Maker | Not stated |
| Katalist | Not stated |
| LTX Studio | Not stated |
| M Studio | Not stated |
| MagicLight | Characters stated |
| Mootion | Characters stated |
| Novi AI | Not stated |
| OpenArt | Not stated |
| Pexo | Not stated |
| Pippit | Not stated |
| Pixmax | Words stated |
| PopShort AI | Not stated |
| Revid AI | Not stated |
| SceneMixer | Characters stated |
| Story.com | Not stated |
| Storyboarder.ai | Pages stated |
| StoryShort | Box counter shown |
| Toonkit | Not stated |
| Topview Drama Studio | Not stated |
| TrendShort | Not stated |
| Vivideo | Not stated |
Inclusion rule. All 29 tools on the intake register, with or without a page of their own for this checkpoint. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.