Revid AI: re-parse billing
On re-parse billing, Revid AI is filed as “Priced by length”. 3 of the 29 tools share the reading; the others are SceneMixer and StoryShort. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
Each video costs one credit to generate, plus an additional credit per 1,000 characters over the initial 1,000.
Revid AI, AI Movie Maker page
- Billing, FAQ: how does the credit system workOne credit per video plus one more per 1,000 characters beyond the first 1,000
1Reading the wording
The one per-character charge stated for reading text: a video costs one credit, and each further 1,000 characters beyond the first 1,000 costs another. A longer script costs more to turn into a video from the first run.
What the vendor wrote, as quoted, is the whole basis for the reading.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated |
| Arcloop | N/A, page not read |
| Crreo AI | Not stated |
| DramaSo | Parsing not charged |
| Drawstory | Not stated |
| Elser AI | Not stated |
| Frameo.AI | Not stated |
| HeyGen AI Movie Maker | Not stated |
| Higgsfield AI Movie Maker | N/A, page not read |
| Katalist | Not stated |
| LTX Studio | Plan allowance |
| M Studio | Plan allowance |
| MagicLight | Not stated |
| Mootion | Not stated |
| Novi AI | N/A, page not read |
| OpenArt | Not stated |
| Pexo | Not stated |
| Pippit | Not stated |
| Pixmax | Not stated |
| PopShort AI | Not stated |
| Revid AI | Priced by length |
| SceneMixer | Priced by length |
| Story.com | Not stated |
| Storyboarder.ai | Parsing not charged |
| StoryShort | Priced by length |
| Toonkit | Not stated |
| Topview Drama Studio | Not stated |
| TrendShort | Parsing not charged |
| Vivideo | Not stated |
Inclusion rule. All 29 tools on the intake register, with or without a page of their own for this checkpoint. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.