Pixmax: length ceiling
Pixmax reads “Words stated” at the length ceiling checkpoint. No other tool on the register is filed this way here. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
Pixmax supports long-form scripts of up to 100,000 words
Pixmax, AI Video Agent page
- Length, FAQ: maximum script lengthScripts of up to 100,000 words, per the FAQ
1Reading the wording
The largest figure on the register counted in words: 100,000 words of script, according to the FAQ. Storyboarder.ai also counts in words, but only for PDF concepts. The page does not say whether the figure changes by plan.
The reading rests on the wording quoted above and nothing further.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Box counter shown |
| Arcloop | Not stated |
| Crreo AI | Not stated |
| DramaSo | Not stated |
| Drawstory | Pages stated |
| Elser AI | Box counter shown |
| Frameo.AI | Not stated |
| HeyGen AI Movie Maker | Not stated |
| Higgsfield AI Movie Maker | Not stated |
| Katalist | Not stated |
| LTX Studio | Not stated |
| M Studio | Not stated |
| MagicLight | Characters stated |
| Mootion | Characters stated |
| Novi AI | Not stated |
| OpenArt | Not stated |
| Pexo | Not stated |
| Pippit | Not stated |
| Pixmax | Words stated |
| PopShort AI | Not stated |
| Revid AI | Not stated |
| SceneMixer | Characters stated |
| Story.com | Not stated |
| Storyboarder.ai | Pages stated |
| StoryShort | Box counter shown |
| Toonkit | Not stated |
| Topview Drama Studio | Not stated |
| TrendShort | Not stated |
| Vivideo | Not stated |
Inclusion rule. All 29 tools on the intake register, with or without a page of their own for this checkpoint. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.