Storyboarder.ai: length ceiling
On length ceiling, Storyboarder.ai is filed as “Pages stated”. 2 of the 29 tools share the reading; the other is Drawstory. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
Stories up to 10 pages
Storyboarder.ai, pricing
Import PDF concepts (up to 75k words)
Storyboarder.ai, pricing
- Length, plan limitsStories up to 10 pages on the lower plan and 30 pages on the next
- Length, import limitsPDF concepts up to 75k words
1Reading the wording
Two different limits sit on the plan table. Stories are capped in pages, 10 on the lower plan and 30 on the next; PDF concepts are capped at 75k words. The page limit is the one a screenplay meets.
What the vendor wrote, as quoted, is the whole basis for the reading.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Box counter shown |
| Arcloop | Not stated |
| Crreo AI | Not stated |
| DramaSo | Not stated |
| Drawstory | Pages stated |
| Elser AI | Box counter shown |
| Frameo.AI | Not stated |
| HeyGen AI Movie Maker | Not stated |
| Higgsfield AI Movie Maker | Not stated |
| Katalist | Not stated |
| LTX Studio | Not stated |
| M Studio | Not stated |
| MagicLight | Characters stated |
| Mootion | Characters stated |
| Novi AI | Not stated |
| OpenArt | Not stated |
| Pexo | Not stated |
| Pippit | Not stated |
| Pixmax | Words stated |
| PopShort AI | Not stated |
| Revid AI | Not stated |
| SceneMixer | Characters stated |
| Story.com | Not stated |
| Storyboarder.ai | Pages stated |
| StoryShort | Box counter shown |
| Toonkit | Not stated |
| Topview Drama Studio | Not stated |
| TrendShort | Not stated |
| Vivideo | Not stated |
Inclusion rule. All 29 tools on the intake register, with or without a page of their own for this checkpoint. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.